How do I keep artificial flowers from fading in the sun?

How do I keep artificial flowers from fading in the sun?

Question by Y U: How do I keep artificial flowers from fading in the sun?
I have a horrible green thumb, and to avoid killing vegetation I have simply place artificial flowers in my flower boxes. They look nice at first but after about two months I have to replace them. Is there anything that I can place on them to keep them looking new?

Best answer:

Answer by Hokijamoki
You can’t. Just replace them every so often.

Good Luck!

Know better? Depart your own answer in the comments!

Leave a Reply

