Q&ampA: Is there a good way to silence my h2o filter?

Q&ampA: Is there a good way to silence my h2o filter?

Question by Static: Is there a good way to silence my h2o filter?
I have an Eclipse h2o filter with a bio wheel. Once the h2o goes through the filter, the bio wheel spins and puts the h2o again into the tank. This causes a loud dripping sounds that can be very annoying. I know I can always just set more h2o in it, but is there some product or something that will silence it?

Best answer:

Answer by s h
Nope….there is no special remedy…I have a similar filter and the sounds is quite relaxing…but most people are not me…maybe you could build a little make shift h2o slide thing that drips right into the h2o..same idea of sticking a hose inside of a bucket full of h2o….you catch my drift?

What do you think? Answer below!

Leave a Reply

