How can I clean my synthetic vegetation from fish tank?

How can I clean my synthetic vegetation from fish tank?

Question by dimmy: How can I clean my synthetic vegetation from fish tank?
Im uncertain how to safely clean my synthetic vegetation without using bleach or fish tank cleaner. Maybe some home ingredients would help…?

Best answer:

Answer by Darren p
drinking water and a scrubbing brush or your hands. thats all you can do. Never USE SOAP. soap or other cleaning chemicals will kill fish.

Give your answer to this question below!

Leave a Reply

