Q&ampA: How a lot of water bottles need to I have a working day?

Concern by Ruby Opal: How a lot of water bottles need to I have a working day?
I heard that you might be supposed to have eight eyeglasses of water a working day.

Properly, what about water bottles?

I commit most of my working day out with no cups or everything so I constantly have a water bottle. How a lot of of People need to I have a working day? I normally have Sensible sense Purified Water, or other water bottles of a related dimensions.

Ideal response:

Response by tew3020
They are conversing about modest eight oz. juice eyeglasses. Most common eyeglasses hold about ten to fourteen oz.
A standard (not the mini dimensions) bottle of water retains sixteen oz. (a pint).So eight eyeglasses @8oz = sixty four oz.
four bottles of water @sixteen oz = 64oz.

What do you consider? Response underneath!

Leave a Reply

