Are there any skilled designers or just men and women with very good concepts, who can support me layout my place?

Concern by like a fox: Are there any skilled designers or just men and women with very good concepts, who can support me layout my place?
I enjoy all the hues in the movie poster for “Throughout the Universe”.
Here’s a url to the poster graphic.
http://www.amazon.com/gp/merchandise/buyer-photographs/B00005JPRD/ref=cm_ciu_pdp_photographs_all/002-2599619-9936042?ie=UTF8&s=dvd#gallery

I have one particular standard sized window, on which I could put curtains, white partitions, which I can paint, and a pale, teal coloured blue carpet which I have to operate with (however I loathe it.)

I could possibly get components (lamps and mirrors and factors way too, apart from I dont want any far more mirrors due to the fact my closet is quite extensive an has mirrored sliding doorways.)

All right, Im conversing way too considerably. Any amazing concepts are welcome. Im kindof a quirky man or woman so I dont want everything way too plain or drab.

Many thanks so considerably!

Ideal response:

Response by tout petite
why not paint the partitions pinstriped..

with blue and white.. and insert pink accents??

Like the mattress comforters..an spot rug?

Insert your possess response in the responses!

Leave a Reply

