I need some ideas on wall colors to go with my decor?

http://bit.ly/10ro9jL

Question by ilovejoselperez: I need some ideas on wall colors to go with my decor?
I have chocolate brown couches and a room size oriental rug that is chocolate brown, navy blue, sea foam, cream, and camel. Any suggestions ? I can’t think of anything other that one of the colors in the rug ? I kind of wanted something different. I can’t find any home decor that I think compliments the rug unless it matches one of the colors as well or that just looks too much with all the pattern on the rug. Should I just get a less busy rug?

Best answer:

Answer by Ashley P
no use a camel tone color on the walls…… pick and choose dont make it too matchy matchy

What do you think? Answer below!

Leave a Reply

